fides
11 years agoInstall a pkg-config file. master
Guus Sliepen [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 21:42:17 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Install a pkg-config file.

11 years agoAdd C bindings.
Guus Sliepen [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 12:34:08 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Add C bindings.

11 years agoDocument the current certificate format, and think about future extensions.
Guus Sliepen [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:51:22 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Document the current certificate format, and think about future extensions.

11 years agoAdd a list of things to be done before a stable release.
Guus Sliepen [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Add a list of things to be done before a stable release.

12 years agoClean up the namespace.
Guus Sliepen [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:09:52 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Clean up the namespace.

- Class names are capitalised.
- Fides is now only a namespace.
- The former fides class is now Fides::Manager.

12 years agoSplit the libary into multiple files, in general one per class.
Guus Sliepen [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 11:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Split the libary into multiple files, in general one per class.

12 years agoAdd comments so doxygen can generate a reference manual.
Guus Sliepen [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 00:40:26 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Add comments so doxygen can generate a reference manual.

12 years agofind_certificates() returns a vector of const pointers.
Guus Sliepen [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 20:13:47 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
find_certificates() returns a vector of const pointers.

12 years agoMake libfides quiet unless FIDES_DEBUG is defined to true.
Guus Sliepen [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 20:12:48 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Make libfides quiet unless FIDES_DEBUG is defined to true.

12 years agoSome more const.
Guus Sliepen [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 19:22:59 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Some more const.

12 years agoMake things const where appropriate.
Guus Sliepen [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 16:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Make things const where appropriate.

12 years agoFix #includes and copyright statements.
Guus Sliepen [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 15:53:23 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Fix #includes and copyright statements.

12 years agoAutoconfiscation.
Guus Sliepen [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 15:38:40 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Autoconfiscation.

12 years agoUpdate to a somewhat usable version.
Guus Sliepen [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 14:44:12 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Update to a somewhat usable version.

Details about this version:

- It is written in C++.
- There is a fides class which implements all functionality.
- It compiles to a command line version that allows you to test functionality.
- It automatically creates a database in $HOME/.fides/.
- It deals with trust and authorisation certificates.
- It has a very simple web-of-trust implementation.

12 years agoAdd file describing some of the ideas behind fides.
Guus Sliepen [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 14:43:52 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Add file describing some of the ideas behind fides.

12 years agoStart of fides.
Guus Sliepen [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 21:21:38 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Start of fides.